Jordan Quest (A Jordan Quest FBI Thriller Book 0) (English Edition) par Gary Winston Brown

Titre de livre: Jordan Quest (A Jordan Quest FBI Thriller Book 0) (English Edition)

Auteur: Gary Winston Brown

Broché: 58 pages

Date de sortie: April 23, 2018

Éditeur: Gary Winston Brown

Jordan Quest (A Jordan Quest FBI Thriller Book 0) (English Edition) par Gary Winston Brown

Téléchargez ou lisez le livre Jordan Quest (A Jordan Quest FBI Thriller Book 0) (English Edition) de Gary Winston Brown au format PDF et EPUB. Ici, vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement tous les livres au format PDF ou Epub. Utilisez le bouton disponible sur cette page pour télécharger ou lire un livre en ligne.

Gary Winston Brown avec Jordan Quest (A Jordan Quest FBI Thriller Book 0) (English Edition)

Fans of Catherine Coulter’s Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock, James Patterson’s Alex Cross and Detective Michael Bennett, Kay Hooper’s Noah Bishop, as well as Dean Koontz, Sandra Brown and J.D. Robb are sure to enjoy the Jordan Quest thriller series.

A young girl returns from the brink of death with an incredible gift. Now, the dead have a voice... and law enforcement is listening.

When a young Jordan Quest is discovered lying on the bottom of the pool at her family’s stately mansion she is pulled out of the water and pronounced “vital signs absent” by the attending paramedics.

Unwilling to give up on the girl, Jordan is rushed to the hospital in a desperate attempt to revive her. Teetering on the brink of death, aware of her surroundings but unable to communicate with the trauma team who are working frantically to save her life, a strange and mysterious presence makes itself known to her. In that moment, Jordan’s life is changed forever.

She calls it The Gift, and her unprecedented abilities will have a profound influence on the world’s understanding of psychic phenomenon. Hers is now the voice of the dead. And law enforcement is listening.

Racing against the clock to help police locate and bring to justice killers who have long evaded capture, Jordan soon discovers an unsettling truth. Is her astounding ability really a gift? Or is it a curse that brings with it unimaginable consequences?

This fast-paced series prequel also includes a six-chapter preview of “Intruders,” book one in the Jordan Quest series. The Jordan Quest novels are best described as tightly-written, page-turning suspense mixed with witty dialogue and high-octane action adventure.

If you like stories featuring a tough-as-nails female protagonist and bad guy’s you’ll love to hate, the Jordan Quest series should be at the top of your ‘must-read’ list.

Jordan and her adventures will appeal to readers who enjoy crime, police procedural, mystery, thriller and suspense, supernatural, paranormal, serial killer and FBI thriller books and movies.

Each Jordan Quest book can be read as a stand-alone story. This is the 2018/2019 release schedule and recommended reading order:

Book # 0: Jordan Quest (short-story series prequel, roughly one-tenth the length of an average Jordan Quest novel. Includes a six-chapter preview of book one, “Intruders.”)
Book # 1: Intruders
Book # 2: The Sin Keeper
Book # 3: Mr. Grimm (Coming November 2018)
Book # 4: Nine Lives (Coming March 2019)
Book # 5: The Murder Gene (Coming June 2019)

AMAZON REVIEWS: HERE’S WHAT JORDAN QUEST FANS ARE SAYING…

What a great story and I love Jordan’s character. Every chapter had me on the edge of my seat and rushing to pick this up again and again. Looking forward to reading the next book.”

Amazing first novel. Intruders absolutely lived up to the promise of the prequel. It was faced-paced with lots of plot twists and turns. It really made me want to keep reading. Jordan is a very likeable main character and I can see great possibilities as the series progresses. Can’t wait to read the next book in the series!”

Was anxious to read (Intruders) after reading the prequel and I was not disappointed. Loved the character of Jordan Quest, loved the pace and it was truly a great story. I look forward to the next book.”

I really liked the setting for the series and the main character. The prequel set the stage for the next books to come. It was a real page turner that held my interest and I could tell right away that I would be anticipating each new book in the series. Jordan had many skills and I can see endless possibilities going forward!”

Incredible read! Would highly recommend! Incredible! Absolutely loved this prequel! Could not put this one down!”

Categories: pulp, mystery, thriller and suspense, paranormal, crime, supernatural

Bestseller Livres